Welcome, Guest.
North Carolina Board of Cosmetic Art Examiners
Sanitation, Safety, and Consumer Protection

Board Members

Board MemberCityAppointed As
Baldwin Ray Mitchell, Jr. Wilson, NC Cosmetologist, Chairman
Wyatt Jones, Jr. Kernersville, NC Cosmetologist, 2nd Vice Chair
Krista Rose Wilmington, NC Cosmetologist
Abby Seats Raleigh, NC Public Member, 1st Vice Chair
Diane Smith Granite Falls, NC Cosmetologist
Renee Byars Grover, NC Cosmetology Teacher

Anyone interested in becoming a Board Member may contact the Governor's Office

Anyone interested in receiving any update notifications from the Board may send an email to nccosmo@nccosmeticarts.com in order to be added to the Board's interested persons listserve.

Meeting Schedule

July 9, 2018 at 9:00 in the Board office

Board Documents

Annual Report